Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

l Rates Are Exp x500 Mesos x555 Drops x1 l

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tim GM Applications read ?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Timme

Tim GM Applications read ? Empty
PostSubject: Tim GM Applications read ?   Tim GM Applications read ? I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 05, 2013 8:07 pm

Time:(UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
IGN(s): Timmy
Applying for? Gm

How long I am active:
I can spend at least 3 - 8 hours on weekdays and 4 - 12 hours on weekends.
(Just joined Today and i love it) (Keep dcing)

About Me:
Welcome to my Game Master application , first of all I would like to thank you for taking your time to read my application , it means a lot. My name is Tim (Thanh) Nguyen, I am 15 years old and I am currently in my first year of high school. High school is a great experience so far. In my school, I am our grade representative. As a grade rep, I have responsibilities and commitments which I am dedicated to. I also take responsibility for events hosted at our school, and the other grade reps and myself get to help out the staff with hosting them! As a grade rep I meet a lot of new people and get to contribute with them which has allowed me to become a very social person. I also solve a lot of issues and if anyone needs somebody to talk to, I am always there to listen.